School Board

The EVPPS School Board is a forum to contribute to the improvement of the school and its community.  Discussions are focused on improving whole school strategies to enable all students to reach their potential.  Meetings are scheduled at least once per term.  At least one meeting per year is open to the whole school community – to be advertised in the school newsletter and online calendar.

The Board operates according to the Terms of Reference and members are comprised of parents and staff.  For further information please contact Jesvin Karimi (Chair) or Tony Matheson (Principal) by email.

Our board members

Board Chair – Jesvin Karimi
Principal – Tony Matheson
Staff member – Blair Ranford
Staff member – Kate Pittuck

Lynda Fenton (Corporate Service Manager- non voting member)

Parent members

Sri Srinivasan
Lauren Garvey
Dean Draper
Kylie Sullivan
Jackie Bisley
Shannon Laya
Sarah Bayley

Terms of Reference